National Honor Society Induction Ceremony

The SouthWest Edgecombe High School chapter of The National Honor Society inducted new members on Monday, April 10, 2017.  The inductees are: Harley Abrams, Sydney Becker, Kevin H. Braswell, Matthew Chasse, Shy Dunn, Frankie Edwards, Cody Fuller, Cameron Gomez, Caroline Hampton, A’nyah Harris, India Mitchell, Caylah Moore, Jacob Ngo, Alyssa Planer, Davare’yae Pride, Zarya Rackley, Alexandra Licea Ramirez, Anniya Roberts, Hannah Roderick, Crystal F. Schrader, Katie Skinner, Mary Taylor, Brett Lane Varnell, Kristie White, Tanner Wittig, and Chase York.  Congratulations!