Athletic » Contact our coaches

Contact our coaches

1. Arnold, Davonte        Head Men's & Women's Indoor Track Coach,
                                       Head Women's Outdoor Track
                                       Assist. Varsity Football  
djarnoldo624@yahoo.com
 
2.  Bracey, Jason            Assistant Varsity Football      jbracey@ecps.us
 
3. Cuddapah, Dillon        Head Varsity Men's soccer    dcuddapah@ecps.us
 
4.  Darden, Kevin            Head JV Football, Head Wrestling    
                                        kevindarden75@gmail.com
 
5.  Garbrandt, Chad        Head Women's Varsity Soccer       
                                        chad.garbrandt@rokymountnc.gov          
 
6.  Gay, Linda                  Asst. Varsity Softball       lgtgo828@yahoo.com
 
7.  Gorham, Pamela        Head Varsity Volleyball,  Asst. Women's Varsity Basketball
                                        pgorham@ecps.us
 
8.  Hawkins, Bobby          Asst. Varsity Baseball
                                         bhawkins2bh@gmail.com
 
9.  House, Lonnie             Head JV Volleyball
                                         Lonniehouse4@gmail.com  
 
10.  Hahalu, Nicholas       Head Men's Golf,  Asst. Varsity Football
 
11.  Jones, Takisha           Head JV Cheerleading
                                          takishajones@ecps.us
 
12.  Langley, Sandra         Athletic Director,  Head Varsity Women's Basketball
                                          slangley@ecps.us
 
13.  Lawrence, Jiovanni     Assistant Outdoor Track
                                           JiovannLawrence17@gmail.com
 
14.  Lewis, Stephen            Assistant Varsity Football
                                            slewis43@embarqmail.com
 
15.  Mabry, Delphine           Assist. Athletic Director
                                            Head JV Men's Basketball, Asst. Varsity Men's Basketball
                                            Head Men's Outdoor Track
                                             dmabry@ecps.us 
 
16.  Miller, Spiers                 Head Varsity Baseball
                                             Spiersmiller@ecps.us
 
17.  Mosley, Michael            Head Varsity Men's Basketball
                                             Head Men's & Women's Cross Country
                                             mmosley@ecps.us
 
18.  Quincy-Proctor, Sandy  Head Men's & Women's Swimming
                                             Head Men's Tennis, Head Women's Tennis
                                             squincy@ecps.us 
 
19.  Riddle, Thomas             Head JV Baseball  triddle003@nc.rr.com   
 
20.  Ruffin, Karin                  Head Varsity Cheerleading
                                             ruffinkf@edgecombe.edu
 
21.  Spence, Richard            Head Varsity Softball
                                              First Responder   (winter sports/basketball)
                                              rspence@ecps.us
 
22.  Sponhaltz, Fred              Asst. Varsity Football
                                               fsponhaltz@yahoo.com 
 
23.  Turner, Serena                First Responder  (football & spring sports)
                                               sturner@ecps.us 
 
23.  Varnell, Carter                  Head Varsity Football
                                                cvarnell@ecps.us
 
24.  Virgil, Stephan                  Asst. Varsity Football
                                                 Stepp2242@gmail.com