National Honor Society Induction

SouthWest Edgecombe High School inducted new members into the school's National Honor Society in a ceremony held today at the school. Congratulations to the newmembers: Shanita Atkinson, James Ayers, Keasia Bandy, Claire Boswell, Carly Cole, De'Ontray Ebron, Caroline Edmondson, Parker Hobgood, Taylor Hobgood, Lizzie Johnson, Makayla Killebrew, Taryn Knudson, Trent Lewis, Kaliyah Lynch, Taylor Maxwell, Adriane McKinney, Joseph Roach, Emma Roders, Dorien Ruffin, Hailey Treavathan, Dasha Viverette, Davis Wainright, Haston Warren, Reagan Webb, DeDe Whitaker, & Chelsea Whitley. The advisers are Denise Key & Karin Ruffin.